Members

2016 - 2017 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Upswing International, Inc.
Website:
Contact: Amy Kost

amy@upswing.io
Troy University
Website:
Contact: Jacquie Prestwood

jsnellman@troy.edu
Southern Educational Systems
Website:
Contact: David Williams

dwilliams@seslabs.com
Lathan Assoicates
Website:
Contact: Carol Coleman

ccoleman@lathanassociates.com
Faulkner University
Website:
Contact: Faires Austin
fasustin@faulkner.edu
EdFinancial Services
Website:
Contact: Karen Gibson

kgibson@edfinancial.com
McKee & Associates
Website:
Contact: Leisa Finley

finleyl@mckeassoc.com
The University of Alabama College of Continuing Studies
Website: continuingstudies.ua.edu
Contact: Brandi Stacey
205-348-9736
bstacey@ccs.ua.edu
Aho Architects
Website: www.ahoarch.com
Contact: Tim Aho
205-983-6000
taho@ahoarch.com
Alabama Technology Network
Website: www.atn.org
Contact: Camie Huett
334-293-4671
chuett@atn.org
Athens State University
Website: www.athens.edu
Contact: Penny Roberts
256-233-8135
penny.roberts@athens.edu
EBSCO Information Services
Website: www.ebsco.com
Contact: Elise Gold
205-981-4678
egold@ebsco.com
Goodwyn Mills and Cawood Inc.
Website: www.gmcnetwork.com
Contact: Missy Lee
334-271-3200
missy.lee@gmcnetwork.com
Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Tourism
Website: www.gulfshores.com
Contact: Mary Statkewicz
251-974-4621
mstatkewicz@gulfshores.com
KI Furniture
Website: www.ki.com
Contact: Milton Bresler
205-223-0170
Milton.Bresler@ki.com
Lathan Associates Architects, P.C.
Website: www.lathanassociates.com
Contact: Carol Coleman
205-988-9112
ccoleman@lathanassociates.com
Marketing Works
Website: www.amarketingstore.com
Contact: Jeff Poore
205-980-3444
jeff@amarketingstore.com
NBP Engineers
Website: www.nbpengineers.com
Contact: Susan Day
334-796-0551
sday@nbpengineers.com
Pearson
Website: www.pearson.com
Contact: Barry Berman
770-587-2082
barry.berman@pearson.com
PH&J Architects, Inc.
Website: www.phjarchitects.com
Contact: Ren Jones
334-265-8781
phjarch@bellsouth.net
ProctorU
Website: www.proctoru.com
Contact: Bell Woods
205-623-5599
bwoods@proctoru.com

 To become an ACCA Affiliate Member or Exhibitor, contact Dr. Kevin Windham at kwindham@sheltonstate.edu.

2017-2018 INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

Wilson Computer Support
My Account  |  Webmail  |   Web Admin  |   Staff   |   Copyright ©2016 Alabama Community College Association, All rights reserved.