Members

2016 - 2017 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Carousel Industries
Website:
Contact: Kerri McCallum
401-583-7322
kmccallum@carouselindustries.com
Aviso Retention
Website:
Contact: Ty Diehl
614-581-0203
tdiehl71@gmail.com
ATC Group Services, LLC
Website:
Contact: Dwight Turnipseed
205-329-3464
Dwight.Turnipseed@atcassociates.com
Alabama Industries for the Blind
Website:
Contact: Liz Curry
256-493-6845
curry.liz@aidb.org
Alabama Education Retirees Association
Website:
Contact: Vicki L. Rohan
800-537-6867
Vrohan@aerainc.org
Alabama Education Association
Website:
Contact: Darryl R. Sinkfield

Terriw@alaedu.org
Aho Architects
Website: www.ahoarch.com
Contact: Tim Aho
205-983-6000
taho@ahoarch.com
Alabama Correctional Industries
Website:
Contact: Forrest Farmer
334-261-3623
forrest.farmer@doc.alabama.gov
Alabama Technology Network
Website: www.atn.org
Contact: Camie Huett
334-293-4671
chuett@atn.org
Alabama Supercomputer Authority
Website: www.asc.edu
Contact: Erin Keniston
256-971-7428
ekeniston@asc.edu
Alliant Data Systems, Inc.
Website: www.alliantds.com
Contact: Cari Nichols
251-281-1665
cnichols@alliantds.com
Athens State University
Website: www.athens.edu
Contact: Penny Roberts
256-233-8135
penny.roberts@athens.edu
Auburn University Office of Admissions
Website: www.auburn.edu
Contact: Jessie Shealey
334-844-6445
jessie.shealey@auburn.edu
Charles Willams and Associates
Website: www.cwilliams-arch.com
Contact: Charles E. Williams
205-250-0700
charles@cwilliams-arch.com
Cornerstone OnDemand
Website: https://www.cornerstoneondemand.com
Contact: Marie Cady
310-752-0158
mcady@csod.com
Dasher Technologies
Website: www.dasher.com
Contact: Angela Armstrong
800-638-4833
Ed Financial
Website: www.edfinancial.com
Contact: Shannon Webb
865-342-5166
swebb@edfinancial.com
Elsevier
Website: www.elsevier.com
Contact: Dana Parker
504-610-9077
d.parker@elsevier.com
Epson American, Inc.
Website: www.epson.com
Contact: Barry Sugarman
954-349-4311
barry_sugarman@ea.epson.com
FullMeasure Education
Website: www.fullmeasureed.com
Contact: Kimberly Lutz
301-651-5601
klutz@fullmeasureed.com
Goodwyn Mills and Cawood Inc.
Website: www.gmcnetwork.com
Contact: Missy Lee
334-271-3200
missy.lee@gmcnetwork.com
Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Tourism
Website: www.gulfshores.com
Contact: Mary Statkewicz
251-974-4621
mstatkewicz@gulfshores.com
Hecht Burdeshaw
Website: hechtburdeshaw.com
Contact: Scott Holmes
706-418-5310
vwilliams@hechtburdeshaw.com
Huntingdon College
Website: www.huntingdon.edu/evening
Contact: Renee D. Culverhouse
256-393-2999
rculverhouse@hawks.huntingdon.edu
InCare Technologies
Website: http://incaretechnologies.com/
Contact: Pillip Gallups
2052788108
pgallups@incaretechnologies.com
InsideTrack
Website:
Contact: Cindy Hewitt
407-905-9221
cindy.hewitt@insidetrack.com
Jacksonville State University
Website: www.jsu.edu
Contact: Ralph Burke
256-549-8390
rburke@jsu.edu
KI Furniture
Website: www.ki.com
Contact: Milton Bresler
205-223-0170
Milton.Bresler@ki.com
Lathan Associates Architects, P.C.
Website: www.lathanassociates.com
Contact: Carol Coleman
205-988-9112
ccoleman@lathanassociates.com
Manufacturing SKills Standards Council
Website: https://www.msscusa.org/
Contact: David Sullivan
731-967-5945
dsullivan@msscusa.org
Marketing Works
Website: www.amarketingstore.com
Contact: Jeff Poore
205-980-3444
jeff@amarketingstore.com
McCann Associates
Website: www.mcanntesting.com
Contact: Keith Webster
267-756-1167
kwebster@vantage.com
NBP Engineers
Website: www.nbpengineers.com
Contact: Susan Day
334-796-0551
sday@nbpengineers.com
NISOD
Website: www.nisod.org
Contact: Edward Leach
512-232-1430
ed@nisod.org
Pearson
Website: www.pearson.com
Contact: Barry Berman
770-587-2082
barry.berman@pearson.com
PH&J Architects, Inc.
Website: www.phjarchitects.com
Contact: Ren Jones
334-265-8781
phjarch@bellsouth.net
ProctorU
Website: www.proctoru.com
Contact: Bell Woods
205-623-5599
bwoods@proctoru.com
Schneider Electric
Website: schneider-electric.com
Contact: Keith Harris
(205)-585-1258
keith.harris@schneider-electric.com
Social Sentinel
Website: socialsentinel.com
Contact: Melanie Newton
2567770425
mnewton@socialsentinel.com
Technical Training Aids
Website: www.ttaweb.com
Contact: Bobby Conrad
205-936-1485
bobby@ttaweb.com
Turnitin
Website: turnitin.com
Contact: Dani Walsh
720-636-3441
dwalsh@turnitin.com
Ward Scott Architecture
Website: www.ward-scott.com
Contact: Christy Baker
205-345-6110
cbaker@ward-scott.com
Purposely, Inc.
Website: purposely.com
Contact: Joe Didier
727-224-6653
joe.didier@purposely.com

Become an ACCA Affiliate Member or ExhibitorClick here for More Information.

2017-2018 INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

Wilson Computer Support
My Account  |  Webmail  |   Web Admin  |   Staff   |   Copyright ©2016 Alabama Community College Association, All rights reserved.