Members


2014 - 2015 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Aho Architects
Website: www.ahoarch.com
Contact: Tim Aho
205-983-6000
info@ahoarch.com
Alabama Association of Testing Professionals
Contact: Michelle Porter
205-591-1853, ext. 5247
alabamatestingprofessionals@gmail.com
Alabama Controls/Wholesale Controls
Website: www.alabamacontrols.com
Contact: Julie Reuse
205-664-4723
jreuse@alabamacontrols.com
Alliant Data Systems, Inc.
Website: www.alliantds.com
Contact: Mandy Lanier
251-281-1665
mlanier@alliantds.com
Ambrose Digital
Website: www.ambrosedigital.com
Contact: Elnor Barron
866-742-4673
elnorbarron@ambrosevideo.com
Ameresco, Inc.
Website: www.ameresco.com
Contact: Bill Mara
205-260-8904
BMara@ameresco.com
Athens State University
Website: www.athens.edu
Contact: Penny Roberts
256-233-8135
penny.roberts@athens.edu
Auburn University School of Forestry and Wildlife Services
Website:wp.auburn.edu/sfws/
Contact: Dr. Jodie Kenney
334-844-1050
jrk0019@auburn.edu
CampusCast.
Website: www.highgroundsolutions.com
Contact: Jay Baxter
205-988-5884
jay@highgroundsolutions.com
Cengage
Website: www.cengage.com
Contact: Robert Watson
859-657-4797
robert.watson@cengage.com
Concord
Website: www.xitracs.com
Contact: Howard Taylor
770-200-7464
hatylor@concord-usa.com
Data Equipment
Website: www.dataeq.com
Contact: William Scott
850-432-8969
bill@dataeq.com
Ed Financial
Website: www.edfinancial.com
Contact: Shannon Webb
865-342-5166
swebb@edfinancial.com
Edgenuity Gap
Website: www.edgenuity.com
Contact: Frank Ditta
832-457-6019
frank.ditta@edgenuity.com
Elsevier
Website: www.elsevier.com
Contact: Dana Parker
504-610-9077
d.parker@elsevier.com
Exford Architects
Website: www.exfordllc.com
Contact: Carl Exford
205-945-2997
carlexford@exfordllc.com
Financial Aid TV
Website: www.financialaidtv.com
Contact: Paul Burke
720-306-1777
paul@financialaidtv.com
Goodwyn Mills and Cawood Inc.
Website: www.gmcnetwork.com
Contact: Freddie Lynn
334-271-3220
pat.bruce@gmcnetwork.com
Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Tourism
Website: www.gulfshores.com
Contact: Mary Statkewicz
251-974-4621
mstatkewicz@gulfshores.com
Herrington Architects
Website: www.herringtonarchitects.com
Contact: Bruce Herrington
205-326-1131
bruce@herringtonarchitects.com
Huntingdon College
Website: www.huntingdon.edu/evening
Contact: Renee D. Culverhouse
256-393-2999
rculverhouse@huntingdon.edu
Jacksonville State University
Website: www.jsu.edu
Contact: Ralph Burke
256.549.8390
rburke@jsu.edu
KI Furniture
Website: www.ki.com
Contact: Milton Bresler
205-223-0170
Milton.Bresler@ki.com
Marketing Works
Website: www.amarketingstore.com
Contact: Jeff Poore
205-585-0381
jeff@amarketingstore.com
New College Life Track
Website: learnon.ua.edu
Contact: Lori Jacobi
205-348-7037
ljacobi@ccs.ua.edu
PH&J, Architects, Inc.
Website: www.phjarchitects.com
Contact: Ren Jones
334-265-8781
phjarch@bellsouth.net
Phi Theta Kappa
Website: www.ptk.org
Contact: Jennifer Blalock
601-984-3545
Jennifer.Blalock@ptk.org
ProctorU
Website: www.proctoru.com
Contact: Bell Woods
205-623-5599
bwoods@proctoru.com
Samford University Evening College
Website: www.samford.edu/eveningcollege
Contact: Chris McCaghren
205-901-5481
cjmccagh@samford.edu
Stanley Security
Website: www.stanleysecuritysolutions.com
Contact: Greg Wolfe
205-267-9954
Gregory.Wolfe@sbdinc.com
Starfish Retention Solutions
Website: www.starfishsolutions.com
Contact: John Plunkett
703-260-1185
jplunkett@starfishsolutions.com
Technical Training Aids
Website: www.ttaweb.com
Contact: Bobby Conrad
205-936-1485
ttabobby@gmail.com
ViridianUSA
Website: www.viridianusa.com
Contact: April Ambrose
901-433-0007
april@viridianusa.com

Become an ACCA Affiliate Member or ExhibitorClick here for More Information.

 

 

2014-2015 INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS