Members

2016 - 2017 AFFILIATE MEMBERS

The University of Alabama College of Continuing Studies
Website: continuingstudies.ua.edu
Contact: Brandi Stacey
205-348-9736
bstacey@ccs.ua.edu
Aviso Retention
Website:
Contact: Ty Diehl
614-581-0203
tdiehl71@gmail.com
ATC Group Services, LLC
Website:
Contact: Dwight Turnipseed
205-329-3464
Dwight.Turnipseed@atcassociates.com
Alabama Industries for the Blind
Website:
Contact: Liz Curry
256-493-6845
curry.liz@aidb.org
Alabama Education Retirees Association
Website: www.aerainc.org
Contact: Vicki L. Rohan
800-537-6867
Vrohan@aerainc.org
Alabama Education Association
Website: www.myaea.org
Contact: Darryl R. Sinkfield

Terriw@alaedu.org
Aho Architects
Website: www.ahoarch.com
Contact: Tim Aho
205-983-6000
taho@ahoarch.com
Alabama Correctional Industries
Website: www.aci.alabama.gov
Contact: Forrest Farmer
334-261-3623
forrest.farmer@doc.alabama.gov
Alabama Technology Network
Website: www.atn.org
Contact: Camie Huett
334-293-4671
chuett@atn.org
Alabama Supercomputer Authority
Website: www.asc.edu
Contact: Erin Keniston
256-971-7428
ekeniston@asc.edu
Alliant Data Systems, Inc.
Website: www.alliantds.com
Contact: Cari Nichols
251-281-1665
cnichols@alliantds.com
Athens State University
Website: www.athens.edu
Contact: Penny Roberts
256-233-8135
penny.roberts@athens.edu
Auburn University Office of Admissions
Website: www.auburn.edu
Contact: Jessie Shealey
334-844-6445
jessie.shealey@auburn.edu
Carousel Industries
Website:
Contact: Kerri McCallum
401-583-7322
kmccallum@carouselindustries.com
Charles Willams and Associates
Website: www.cwilliams-arch.com
Contact: Charles E. Williams
205-250-0700
charles@cwilliams-arch.com
Cornerstone OnDemand
Website: https://www.cornerstoneondemand.com
Contact: Marie Cady
310-752-0158
mcady@csod.com
Elsevier
Website: www.elsevier.com
Contact: Dana Parker
504-610-9077
d.parker@elsevier.com
EBSCO Information Services
Website: www.ebsco.com
Contact: Elise Gold
205-981-4678
egold@ebsco.com
Goodwyn Mills and Cawood Inc.
Website: www.gmcnetwork.com
Contact: Missy Lee
334-271-3200
missy.lee@gmcnetwork.com
Gulf Shores and Orange Beach Tourism
Website: www.gulfshores.com
Contact: Mary Statkewicz
251-974-4621
mstatkewicz@gulfshores.com
Huntingdon College
Website: www.huntingdon.edu/evening
Contact: Renee D. Culverhouse
256-393-2999
rculverhouse@hawks.huntingdon.edu
InsideTrack
Website:
Contact: Cindy Hewitt
407-905-9221
cindy.hewitt@insidetrack.com
KI Furniture
Website: www.ki.com
Contact: Milton Bresler
205-223-0170
Milton.Bresler@ki.com
Lathan Associates Architects, P.C.
Website: www.lathanassociates.com
Contact: Carol Coleman
205-988-9112
ccoleman@lathanassociates.com
Marketing Works
Website: www.amarketingstore.com
Contact: Jeff Poore
205-980-3444
jeff@amarketingstore.com
NBP Engineers
Website: www.nbpengineers.com
Contact: Susan Day
334-796-0551
sday@nbpengineers.com
NISOD
Website: www.nisod.org
Contact: Edward Leach
512-232-1430
ed@nisod.org
Pearson
Website: www.pearson.com
Contact: Barry Berman
770-587-2082
barry.berman@pearson.com
PH&J Architects, Inc.
Website: www.phjarchitects.com
Contact: Ren Jones
334-265-8781
phjarch@bellsouth.net
ProctorU
Website: www.proctoru.com
Contact: Bell Woods
205-623-5599
bwoods@proctoru.com

Become an ACCA Affiliate Member or ExhibitorClick here for More Information.

2017-2018 INSTITUTIONAL MEMBERS

Wilson Computer Support
My Account  |  Webmail  |   Web Admin  |   Staff   |   Copyright ©2016 Alabama Community College Association, All rights reserved.