Members

Become an ACCA Sponsor or Affiliate Member, contact Dr. Kevin Windham at kwindham@sheltonstate.edu.


 

Platinum Sponsors

Aho Architects, LLC
Website: http://www.ahoarch.com/
Contact: Tim Aho

taho@ahoarch.com


American Fidelity
Website: https://americanfidelity.com
Contact: John Cole

john.cole@americanfidelity.com

Instructure, Inc.
Website: https://instructure.com/

Contact: Doug Grooms

dgrooms@instructure.com

Aho Architects logo.png
Instructure.png

McKee & Associates
Website: https://www.mckeeassoc.com/

Contact: Leisa Finley

finleyl@mckeeassoc.com

RJ Young
Website: https://rjyoung.com/

Contact: Chris Smith

Chris.Smith@rjyoung.com

MCKEE+LOGO+Rectangular+(High+Resolution+JPEG)r1-360w.webp
RJ Young.jpg

Gold Sponsors

Cintas Corporation
Website: https://www.cintas.com/
Contact: Damian Bradley

BradleyD@cintas.com


Interior Elements
Website: https://in-elements.com/
Contact: Milton Bresler

milton.bresler@in-elements.com

Goodwyn Mills and Cawood, Inc.
Website: https://gmcnetwork.com/

Cintas  (1).jpg

Layer3 Communications
Website: https://layer3com.com/

Contact: 

 

Turnitin.com
Website: https://www.turnitin.com/

Contact: Megan Sexton

msexton@turnitin.com

Layer 3 Communications.png
Turnitin Primary Logo RGB.jpg
GMC_Logo_Orange.png

Silver Sponsors

Ad Astra
Website: https://www.aais.com/
Contact: Matt McCoin

csullivan@aais.com


Alabama Transfers
Website: http://stars.troy.edu/
Contact: Keith Sessions

ksessions1@troy.edu

Ambit Solutions
Website: https://ambit-llc.com/

Contact: Shane Hudman

shanehudman@ambit-llc.com 

 

EBSCO Information Services
Website: https://www.ebsco.com/

Contact: Elise Gold

 egold@ebsco.com

 

Industrial Training Solutions
Website: https://industrial-training-solutions.com/

Contact: Chris Crawford

ccrawford@industrial-training-solutions.com

adastra21.png
ALT_Logo-Extension_Banner-v2 (1).png
Ambit Logo2 (1).jpg
Industrial Training Solutions.png

Lincoln Electric
Website: https://lincolnelectric.com/en

Contact: Troy Gurkin

Troy_gurkin@lincolnelectric.com

 

nSide, Inc.

Website: https://nside.io/

Contact: Lamar Davislamar@nside.io

Trane Technologies
Website: https://www.trane.com
Contact: Krista Gagnet

kgagnet@trane.com

Troy University

Website: https://troy.edu/

Contact: Lee Ammons

whammons@troy.edu

University of Alabama Online

Website: https://online.ua.edu/

Contact: jnwhite1@ua.edu

Lincoln electric.png
Education 1 (3) (1).jpg
Alabama logo (1).jpg

Affiliate Members

Faulkner University
Website: https://www.faulkner.edu/
Contact: acahoon@faulkner.edu


Academic Technologies, Inc
Website: www.academictechinc.com
Contact: christy@academictechinc.com

Alabama Education Association
Website: https://myaea.org/

Contact: wanda.foust@alaedu.org

 

Alabama Contract Sales, Inc.
Website: www.alabamacontractsales.com

Contact: rebecca@alabamacontractsales.com

ABM
Website: https://www.abm.com/

Contact: don.mcpherson@abm.com

Akademos
Website: https://www.akademos.com/

Contact: ckesicke@akademos.com

Alabama Industries for the Blind

Website: https://www.aib-aidb.com/

Contact: evans.elaine@aidb.org

Alabama Supercomputer Authority

Website: https://www.asc.edu/

Contact: ekeniston@asc.edu

Athens State University

Website: https://www.athens.edu/

Contact: bridgette.Walker@athens.edu

CAE Healthcare

Website: https://caehealthcare.com/

Contact: brittany.mcdonald@cae.com

Cengage

Website: https://www.cengage.com/

Contact: blake.greenhaw@cengage.com

CMH Architects

Website: https://cmharch.com/

Contact: jwood@cmharch.com

Columbia Southern University

Website: https://columbiasouthern.edu/

Contact: Ernie.Smith@columbiasouthern.edu

Howard Technology Solutions

Website: https://howard.com/index.cfm

Contact: bwitcher@howard.com

Infobase

Website: https://online.infobaselearning.com/

Contact: TWilliams@Infobase.com

Inpro Corporation

Website: https://www.inprocorp.com/

Contact: acapps@inprocorp.com

KI

Website: https://www.ki.com/

Contact: Aaron.scroggins@ki.com

Mitsubishi Electric Trane HVAC US
Website: www.mitsubishicomfort.com/

Contact: phombroek@hvac.mea.com

Vendor_AEA.png

M3 Technology Group, Inc
Website: https://m3techgroup.com/

Contact: rustyhowell@m3techgroup.com

 

Moffitt Technology, Inc

Website: https://moffitt-tech.com/

Contact: tara@moffitt-tech.com

Southern Educational Systems, Inc.
Website: https://seslabs.com/

Contact: dwilliams@seslabs.com

 

University of West Alabama
Website: https://www.uwa.edu/

Contact: aseabrook@wiley.com

PH&J Architects
Website: https://www.phjarchitects.com
Contact: rjones@phjarch.com

 

4Imprint Promotional Products
Website: https://www.4imprint.com/

Contact: sjames@4imprint.com

 

Mississippi University for Women

Website: https://www.muw.edu/

Contact: mdellard@muw.edu

MXN Corporation

Website: http://www.mxncorp.com/

Contact: bpatrick@mxncorp.com

 

NISOD

Website: https://www.nisod.org/

Contact: leach@austin.utexas.edu

 

Pearson Education

Website: https://pearson.com/en-us.html

Contact: caterina.lazzaroni@pearson.com

Pocket Nurse

Website: https://www.pocketnurse.com

Contact: etorrence@pocketnurse.com

Riverside Technologies, Inc

Website: https://www.1rti.com/

Contact: LGraham@1RTI.com

Technical Training Aids

Website: https://ttaweb.com/

Contact: ttabobby@gmail.com

The Learning Tree

Website: https://learning-tree.org/

Contact: payton.thomas@learning-tree.org

 

tutor.com

Website: https://www.tutor.com/

Virco, Inc.

Website: https://virco.com/

Contact: briankirkwood@virco.com


Xenegrade Corp
Website: https://xenegrade.com/
Contact: dbennett@xenegrade.com

 

Training Consultants
Website: www.trainingconsultants.com/

Contact: TCITony1@gmail.com

Vendor_Training Consultants.jpg
Official-Vertical.png
ABM (1).jpg
Akademos-Logo_FullBlack (1).jpg
logo-medium.png
logo-new.png
Moffitt (1).jpg
1200px-4imprint_logo.svg.png
MXN Corporation.jpg
Xenegrade WithTagline (1).jpg
2022_NISOD_Logo_Small-Wordmark-v2.png
asa-logo_w_orgname_and_tagline_300ppi_med.jpg
CAE_inc._logo_2022.svg.png
CMH_logos_639c_Pantone_horizontal.jpg
Columbia Southern.jpg
Howard Technology Solutions.jpg
infobase.png
Inpro Logo w-Tag.jpg
KI logo.jpg
csm_Mitsubishi_Electric_18d7e03602.png
W-Logo_white (1).jpg
Pearson.jpg
PocketNurse_4cp.jpg
Technical Training Aids.png
tutor.com LIB (2).jpg
RTI Black (2).jpg
Virco-Logo-small-RGB (1).jpg
LT-logo 2 (1).jpg

Current Institutional Members

Copyright ©2020 Alabama Community College Association, All rights reserved.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon